Disclaimer


1. content of the online offer
The author accepts no responsibility for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided. Liability claims against the author, which refer to material or non-material damages, which were caused by the use or non-use of the information provided or by the use of incorrect and incomplete information, are excluded in principle, unless there is evidence of wilful intent or gross negligence on the part of the author. All offers are subject to change and non-binding. The author expressly reserves the right to change, supplement or delete parts of the pages or the entire offer without separate announcement or to discontinue the publication temporarily or permanently.

2. references and links
In the case of direct or indirect references to external Internet sites ("links"), which are outside the author's area of responsibility, a liability obligation would only come into effect if the author is aware of the contents and it would be technically possible and reasonable for him to prevent the use of illegal contents. The author therefore expressly declares that at the time the links were created, the linked pages were free of illegal content. The author has no influence on the current and future design and content of the linked pages. Therefore, he hereby expressly distances himself from all contents of all linked/connected pages that were changed after the link was set. This statement applies to all links and references set within the author's own Internet offer as well as to external entries in guest books, discussion forums and mailing lists set up by the author. For illegal, incorrect or incomplete contents and in particular for damages resulting from the use or non-use of such information, the provider of the page to which reference is made shall be solely liable, not the person who merely refers to the respective publication via links.

3. copyright and trademark law
The author endeavours to observe the copyrights of the graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts used in all publications, to use graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts created by himself or to use licence-free graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts. All brand names and trademarks mentioned within the Internet offer and, if applicable, protected by third parties are subject without restriction to the provisions of the respectively valid trademark law and the ownership rights of the respective registered owners. The mere mention of a trademark does not imply that it is not protected by the rights of third parties! The copyright for published objects created by the author himself remains solely with the author of the pages. Any duplication or use of objects such as diagrams, sounds or texts in other electronic or printed publications is not permitted without the author's agreement.

4. legal effectiveness of this disclaimer
This disclaimer is to be regarded as part of the internet publication which you were referred from. If sections or individual terms of this statement are not legal or correct, the content or validity of the other parts remain uninfluenced by this fact.


Privacy

Use and disclosure of personal data:
Any use of your personal data is only for the purposes mentioned and to the extent necessary to achieve these purposes. Your data will not be passed on to third parties. Personal data will only be transferred to state institutions and authorities within the scope of mandatory national legal provisions or if the transfer is necessary for legal or criminal prosecution in the event of attacks on our network infrastructure. A transfer for other purposes does not take place.

Consent to further use:
For the use of certain offers on our website, such as "FOC" or Forum, prior registration and further processing of personal data is required, for example, long-term storage of e-mail addresses, user IDs and passwords. Such data will only be used if you have transmitted them to us and expressly consented to their use in advance. In the following cases, for example, we will ask you for your consent at a separate point:
Registration and Forum:
To register with the Condor-VA, we need at least the data marked with *. For your protection, the registration will be confirmed after sending the registration form via e-mail. You can revoke the registration or have your data deleted at any time by sending us an e-mail to the respective sender or webmaster.
The forum is generally not subject to any content control. Nevertheless, we reserve the right to delete entries at our own discretion and to exclude users from further use, especially if entries are criminally relevant or are not compatible with our goals.

Session-Cookies:
Session cookies are used to store session data. Session cookies store a so-called session ID, with which various requests from your browser can be assigned to a session. This allows your computer to be recognized when you return to the website. The lifetime of a session cookie is limited to the respective session. This means that as soon as you close the browser completely, the cookie becomes invalid and can no longer be used. The same happens if you have not performed any action on the website for more than 30 minutes

Matomo Webanalyse:
The web analysis service Matomo is an open source software for statistical analysis of user access (www.Matomo.org), as a self-hosted system. Matomo uses cookies for this analysis. Cookies are small text files which are stored on your computer and which enable an analysis of your use of the website. The information generated by the cookies, for example time and frequency of your website visit including your IP address, is transferred to our Matomo server and stored there. Your IP address is immediately pseudonymised during this process, so that you as a user cannot be assigned to us as a person. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is stored on a server in Germany. You have the right to object to the collection and use of the data. You can do this as follows: You can prevent the installation of cookies by adjusting your browser software accordingly; however, we would like to point out that in this case you may not be able to use all the functions of the website to their full extent.

No liability for data and contents. Note: For reasons of readability the masculine form has been chosen in the text, nevertheless the information refers to members of all genders.

Haftungsausschluss


1. Inhalt des Onlineangebotes
Der Autor übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen. Haftungsansprüche gegen den Autor, welche sich auf Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen, die durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen bzw. durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und unvollständiger Informationen verursacht wurden sind grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen, sofern seitens des Autors kein nachweislich vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verschulden vorliegt. Alle Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. Der Autor behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

2. Verweise und Links
Bei direkten oder indirekten Verweisen auf fremde Internetseiten ("Links"), die außerhalb des Verantwortungsbereiches des Autors liegen, würde eine Haftungsverpflichtung ausschließlich in dem Fall in Kraft treten, in dem der Autor von den Inhalten Kenntnis hat und es ihm technisch möglich und zumutbar wäre, die Nutzung im Falle rechtswidriger Inhalte zu verhindern. Der Autor erklärt daher ausdrücklich, dass zum Zeitpunkt der Linksetzung die entsprechenden verlinkten Seiten frei von illegalen Inhalten waren. Der Autor hat keinerlei Einfluss auf die aktuelle und zukünftige Gestaltung und auf die Inhalte der gelinkten/verknüpften Seiten. Deshalb distanziert er sich hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller gelinkten /verknüpften Seiten, die nach der Linksetzung verändert wurden. Diese Feststellung gilt für alle innerhalb des eigenen Internetangebotes gesetzten Links und Verweise sowie für Fremdeinträge in vom Autor eingerichteten Gästebüchern, Diskussionsforen und Mailinglisten. Für illegale, fehlerhafte oder unvollständige Inhalte und insbesondere für Schäden, die aus der Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung solcherart dargebotener Informationen entstehen, haftet allein der Anbieter der Seite, auf welche verwiesen wurde, nicht derjenige, der über Links auf die jeweilige Veröffentlichung lediglich verweist.

3. Urheber- und Kennzeichenrecht
Der Autor ist bestrebt, in allen Publikationen die Urheberrechte der verwendeten Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zu beachten, von ihm selbst erstellte Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zu nutzen oder auf lizenzfreie Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zurückzugreifen. Alle innerhalb des Internetangebotes genannten und ggf. durch Dritte geschützten Marken- und Warenzeichen unterliegen uneingeschränkt den Bestimmungen des jeweils gültigen Kennzeichenrechts und den Besitzrechten der jeweiligen eingetragenen Eigentümer. Allein aufgrund der bloßen Nennung ist nicht der Schluß zu ziehen, dass Markenzeichen nicht durch Rechte Dritter geschützt sind! Das Copyright für veröffentlichte, vom Autor selbst erstellte Objekte bleibt allein beim Autor der Seiten. Eine Vervielfältigung oder Verwendung solcher Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte in anderen elektronischen oder gedruckten Publikationen ist ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung des Autors nicht gestattet.

4. Rechtswirksamkeit dieses Haftungsausschlusses
Dieser Haftungsausschluss ist als Teil des Internetangebotes zu betrachten, von dem aus auf diese Seite verwiesen wurde. Sofern Teile oder einzelne Formulierungen dieses Textes der geltenden Rechtslage nicht, nicht mehr oder nicht vollständig entsprechen sollten, bleiben die übrigen Teile des Dokumentes in ihrem Inhalt und ihrer Gültigkeit davon unberührt.


Datenschutz

Nutzung und Weitergabe personenbezogener Daten:
Jegliche Nutzung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten erfolgt nur zu den genannten Zwecken und in dem zur Erreichung dieser Zwecke erforderlichen Umfang. Eine Weitergabe an Dritte erfolgt nicht. Übermittlungen personenbezogener Daten an staatliche Einrichtungen und Behörden erfolgen nur im Rahmen zwingender nationaler Rechtsvorschriften oder wenn die Weitergabe im Fall von Angriffen auf unsere Netzinfrastruktur zur Rechts- oder Strafverfolgung erforderlich ist. Eine Weitergabe zu anderen Zwecken findet nicht statt.

Einwilligung in weitergehende Nutzung:
Für die Nutzung bestimmter Angebote auf unserer Webseite wie etwa "FOC" oder Forum ist eine vorherige Registrierung und eine weitergehende Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten erforderlich, beispielsweise eine längerfristige Speicherung von E-Mail-Adressen, Nutzerkennungen und Passwörtern. Die Verwendung solcher Daten erfolgt nur, wenn Sie uns diese übermittelt und ausdrücklich vorab in die Verwendung eingewilligt haben. In den folgenden Fällen bitten wir Sie bspw. an gesonderter Stelle um Ihre Einwilligung:
Anmeldung und Forum
Um sich bei der Condor-VA zu registrieren, benötigen wir mindestens die mit * gekennzeichneten Daten. Die Registrierung wird zu Ihrem Schutz nach Übersendung der Anmeldung über eine von uns zugesendete E-Mail bestätigt. Sie können die Registrierung jederzeit widerrufen oder Ihre Daten löschen lassen, indem Sie uns eine E-Mail an den entsprechenden Absender oder Webmaster zusenden.
Das Forum unterliegt grundsätzlich keiner inhaltlichen Kontrolle. Gleichwohl behalten wir uns vor, nach eigenem Ermessen Einträge zu löschen und Nutzer von der weiteren Nutzung auszuschließen, insbesondere wenn Einträge strafrechtlich relevante Tatbestände erfüllen oder mit unseren Zielen nicht zu vereinbaren sind.

Session-Cookies:
Zur Speicherung von Session-Daten werden Session-Cookies eingesetzt. Session-Cookies speichern eine sogenannte Session-ID, mit welcher sich verschiedene Anfragen Ihres Browsers einer Sitzung zuordnen lassen. Dadurch kann Ihr Rechner wiedererkannt werden, wenn Sie auf die Website zurückkehren. Die Lebensdauer eines Session-Cookies ist auf die jeweilige Session beschränkt. Das bedeutet: Sobald Sie den Browser komplett schließen, wird der Cookie ungültig und nicht mehr nutzbar. Dasselbe geschieht, wenn Sie länger als 30 Minuten keine Aktion auf der Website ausgeführt haben

Matomo Webanalyse:
Der Webanalysedienst Matomo ist eine Open-Source-Software zur statistischen Auswertung der Nutzerzugriffe (www.Matomo.org), als selbstgehostetes System. Matomo verwendet für diese Analyse Cookies. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch die Cookies erzeugten Informationen, beispielsweise Zeit und Häufigkeit Ihres Webseiten-Besuchs einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse, werden an unseren Matomo-Server übertragen und dort gespeichert. Ihre IP-Adresse wird bei diesem Vorgang umgehend pseudonymisiert, so dass Sie als Nutzer für uns nicht als Person zuzuordnen sind. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Webseite werden auf einem Server in Deutschland gespeichert. Sie haben das Recht der Erfassung und Nutzung der Daten zu widersprechen. Dies können Sie folgendermaßen tun: Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen der Website vollumfänglich nutzen können.

© 1999-2018. Keine Haftung für Daten und Inhalte. Hinweis: Aus Gründen der Lesbarkeit wurde im Text die männliche Form gewählt, nichtsdestoweniger beziehen sich die Angaben auf Angehörige beider Geschlechter.